Justin Choi

College Ministry Volunteer
Justin@citylightcb.org

Tyler Mass

College Ministry Director
Tyler@citylightcb.org

Doug Stevens

Co-Lead Pastor
Doug@citylightcb.org

Sheryl Harriman

Citylight Kids Director
Sheryl@citylightcb.org

Neidy Rori-Hess

Citylight Kids Site Manager
Neidy@citylightcb.org

Dan Morse

Worship Director
Dan@citylightcb.org

Erick Whigham

Co-lead Pastor
Erick@citylightcb.org

Chuck Kizer

City Groups Pastor
Chuck@citylightcb.org

Logan J. Powers

Media & Communications Director
Logan@citylightcb.org

Sarah Whigham

CLK Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah@citylightcb.org