Ron Anderson
Student Ministry Director
Ron@citylightcb.org

Neidy Hess
CLK Site Manager
Neidy@citylightcb.org

Dan Morse
Worship Director
Dan@citylightcb.org

Erick Whigham
CLCB Co-Pastor
Erick@citylightcb.org

Jordan Behr
Women’s Discipleship Internship
Jordan@citylightcb.org

Chuck Kizer
City Groups Pastor
Chuck@citylightcb.org

Logan J. Powers
Media & Communications Intern
Logan@citylightcb.org

Sarah Whigham
CLK Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah@citylightcb.org

Justin Choi
College Ministry Volunteer
Justin@citylightcb.org

Tyler Mass
College Ministry Intern
Tyler@citylightcb.org

Doug Stevens
CLCB Co-Pastor
Doug@citylightcb.org

Sheryl Harriman
CLK Director
Sheryl@citylightcb.org