Ron Anderson
Student Ministry Director
Ron@citylightcb.org

Tyler Mass
City Groups Director
Tyler@citylightcb.org

Logan J. Powers
Communication Director
Logan@citylightcb.org

Erick Whigham
Co-Lead Pastor
Erick@citylightcb.org

Justin Choi
College Ministry Volunteer
Justin@citylightcb.org

Dan Morse
Worship Director
Dan@citylightcb.org

Doug Stevens
Co-Lead Pastor
Doug@citylightcb.org

Sarah Whigham
CLK Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah@citylightcb.org

Neidy Hess
CLK Site Manager
Neidy@citylightcb.org

Aubre Powers
Student Ministry Intern
Aubre@citylightcb.org

Nick Wackerhagen
Family Pastor
Nick@citylightcb.org

Sheryl Harriman
CLK Director
Sheryl@citylightcb.org